Polar Plunge

The DonorDrive website is currently down for registration; Please check back later to register for Polar Plunge 2020! Thank you for your understanding!

The 2020 Polar Plunge season will run from Saturday, February 15 through Sunday, March 22.  Registration is scheduled to open on Monday, November 11th.  All proceeds collected by plungers benefit the 23,000 traditional athletes and 17,000 Young Athletes of Special Olympics Illinois.

REGISTER NOW!

Bloomington Polar Plunge

Saturday, February 22

Braidwood Polar Plunge

Saturday, March 14

Carlyle Plunge & Donut Dash

Saturday, February 29

Decatur Polar Plunge

Saturday, March 7

Edwardsville Cool School Challenge

Thursday, February 20

Effingham Polar Plunge

Saturday, February 29

EIU Glow Plunge

Sunday, March 1

Evanston Polar Plunge

Sunday, February 23

Fox Lake Polar Plunge

Sunday, February 16

Galesburg Polar Plunge

Sunday, February 23

Macomb Polar Plunge

Saturday, February 29

Mahomet Plunge & Donut Dash

Saturday, March 21

Manteno Polar Plunge

Saturday, March 7

Mendota Polar Plunge

Saturday, February 29

Oak Brook Polar Plunge

Saturday, February 29

Palatine Polar Plunge

Sunday, March 22

Peoria Polar Plunge

Saturday, February 15

Quincy Polar Plunge

Saturday, Februay 22

Rend Lake Polar Plunge

Saturday, March 7

Rock Island Polar Plunge

Sunday, March 15

Rockford Plunge

Saturday, March 7

SIU Polar Plunge

Saturday , February 29

SUPER Plunge

Friday, February 21- Saturday, February 22

Yorkville Polar Plunge

Sunday, March 1