Northern Region


Evanston Plunge
Jordan Feldman
jfeldman@soill.org
847-209-1247
Fox Lake Plunge
Jordan Feldman
jfeldman@soill.org
847-209-1247
Joliet Plunge & Dash
Patty Welsh
pwelsh@soill.org
708-929-2113
Manteno Plunge
Patty Welsh
pwelsh@soill.org
708-929-2113
Mendota Plunge
Allison Nichols
anichols@soill.org
815-220-8128
Oak Brook Plunge
Katie Grisham
kgrisham@soill.org
630-545-3402
Palatine Plunge
Jordan Feldman
jfeldman@soill.org
847-209-1247
Rockford Plunge
Debbie Kelly
dkelly@soill.org
815-739-2052
Yorkville Plunge
Amanda Nelson
anelson@soill.org
224-828-3273

Central Region


Bloomington Plunge
Jon Mays
jmays@soill.org
309-888-2551
Decatur Plunge
Vanessa Duncan
vduncan@soill.org
217-345-2424
Galesburg Plunge
Jennifer Davis
jdavis@soill.org
309-337-9326
Macomb Plunge
Jennifer Davis
jdavis@soill.org
309-337-9326
Mahomet Plunge
Vanessa Duncan
vduncan@soill.org
217-345-2424
Peoria Polar Plunge
Jon Mays
jmays@soill.org
309-888-2551
Quincy Plunge
Heather Davis
hdavis@soill.org
217-322-7451
Rock Island Plunge
Jennifer Davis
jdavis@soill.org
309-337-9326
Springfield Plunge
Heather Davis
hdavis@soill.org
217-322-7451

Southern Region


Belleville Plunge
Caylee Cook
ccook@soill.org
618-654-6680
Carlyle Plunge
Caylee Cook
ccook@soill.org
618-654-6680
Effingham Plunge
Vanessa Duncan
vduncan@soill.org
217-345-2424
Rend Lake Plunge
Rhonda Knight
rknight@soill.org
618-383-4400
SIU Campus Plunge
Rhonda Knight
rknight@soill.org
618-383-4400